Skip to main content
Back to search
Commercial
$10-a-day programme
Accepts fee subsidy

Candy's Kiddie Korner

Operated by Candy's Kiddie Korner

Daily fee
$10.98

Modelled estimate

Open spaces
5

Modelled estimate

Waitlist
Short wait

Estimate

Licensed capacity
Not reported by this source

Not reported

Data confidence

Exact location· Jul 1, 2026Vacancies indicative· Jul 1, 2026
  • Coordinates published by the source dataset for this street address.
  • The source publishes a spaces-available flag rather than exact counts, so the number shown is an indicative figure.
  • Daily fee $10.98 is a modelled estimate, not a quote: licence registers do not publish parent fees, so this centre's CWELCC ($10-a-day) reduced-fee band is used as the anchor and adjusted for its age mix and region. Ask the centre for its current fee schedule.
  • "Short wait" is a modelled estimate shown as a band, not a place in a queue or a promised date: no Canadian register publishes live waitlists, so it is derived from 0 licensed spaces, the 5 modelled open spaces and local demand pressure. Bands run short (about a month), moderate (up to about 3 months), long (up to about 6 months) and very long. Once a centre claims and is approved on CareQuay it can publish its real waitlist figure here.
How every field on this page is produced

Programme

  • Age groups: Preschool (2.5–4 yr)
  • Hours: 7:00 – 18:00
  • Languages of care: English
  • Last inspection on record: July 5, 2026
  • Quality signal: 4.4 / 5

Where the data comes from

Child Care Map Data — British ColumbiaBC Ministry of Education and Child Care. Snapshot dated 2026-07-01. Updated monthly. Province-wide licensed providers with geolocation, vacancy flags, languages and operating hours.

Full source catalogue

Location